Arctic Monkeys – “Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino” (Official Album Trailer, Cover, Tracklist + Release Date)

Arctic Monkeys announced the release of the new album “Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino”, which will be released on May 11. The band also presented the cover, track listing and trailer for the upcoming album.

Track listing:
1. Star Treatment
2. One Point Perspective
3. American Trance
4. Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino
5. Golden Trunks
6. Four Out of Five
7. The
Science of Fiction
9. She Looks Like Fun
10. Batphone
11. The Ultracheese


Free MP3 Downloads